leave me alone.

いい人ブリたいんなら
他でやったら?

あなたに一体何か
解るって言うの

知ったような台詞に
頭痛がするわ

いつまで演じ続ける
つもりかしら?

あなたの瞳の奥は
誤魔化せない

哀れんだ眼差しに
吐き気がするわ

もういっそ罵ってよ
泣くことも出来ない位に
受けとめたりしないで
だってその手は冷たい

Why don’t you do it somewhere else if you want to pretend to be a nice person?
What the hell do you know?
Your know-it-all words are giving me a headache

When are you going to continue acting till?
Your eyes can’t fool mine; your pitiful looks is making me sick.

Just insult me
So hard that I can’t even cry anymore
Don’t accept me, because your hands are so cold

– 浜崎あゆみ

– – – –

Thanks guys for listening to me rant, whine and complain.
Thanks for tolerating my bouts of emo-ness.
3 special people in my heart, I want to thank for the listening ear (:
And one, sorry I can’t tell you a thing.

Leave a Reply

