Into Sunday Night

LEADER, WE ARE ROOTING FOR YOU!

I totally beyond belief love:
Tumblr and wordpress (:

Sudden last-min surprise bday thingum for Sammy later ~
Bought party hats and stuff to celebrate.

One more project to go!

Weeks to go before I stuff my face with prata.
Hehe. Can’t wait!

Joel is going back to Singapore later than me.
HOW CAN SIA.
He’s supposed to be my chauffeur in Singapore haha, he’s going to take me out to eat too! Wheee!
Meeting Steve and the rest in Singapore to eat stuff too haha. Since he knows where all the good food stores are~
It’s basically eating fest in Singapore when I get back :P
Going to hit the gym and stuff yo.

Swimming next week again!
LETS GO BABBEHHHH.

Leave a Reply

