arghh dreams

I must go back to Singapore.
Like.
NOW.

To do one thing: beat up little brother.

Ok kidding, but i have to hit him or something.
My pent-up anger is haunting me in my dreams.
For 2 days straight I dreamt of beating him up.
Today i dreamt he irritated the crap outta me near some sink (where the f were we srsly) and i took the washing sponge and scrubbed his face. Potentially blinding him. I was so annoyed I was growling or something. And I woke up to it. I wonder if the housemates could even hear me.

Stupid twerp needs to learn some freaking manners.
rawrs.

Please just let me dream of 2pm again instead of me being a sadistic sister.

Leave a Reply

