i has cute housemate.

As I was listening to kagrra,’s new songs and stuff on youtube (YEAH I TOTALLY CAVED)
Kelda was beside me watching supernatural, which in fact is not really interesting, you think.
But wait.
Wait for itttt…..
.
.
.
.
.
.

She was giving all sorts of funny reactions like:
1. “OMG DONT GO INTO THE CLOSET!! AHHH! AHH! KNN! DONT GO!!!”
2. “OMG FUCK!!! KNN AHH!”
3. “*covers eyes* AHHH!”

SHITTTT it was so freaking hilarious!!!! It could clearly hear her over my music hahaha.
Not like it was annoying or anything, but it was just hella funny!

I seriously love living with kelda chai, my carrot cake! =3=
Haha.
She seriously makes my days interesting in this current hellish-hole.
Im angsty over exams okay :(

Leave me aloneeeeeeee. – quote lil bro.
To which Kelda would retort “leave britneyyyyy aloneeeee”

HAHAHA. shit.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    joyholic said,

    ooh wordpress can cut like livejournal can??? how did u do that!!! haha!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

