grain waves!

GRAIN WAVES RULE THE WORLD.
I totally love it, and its like low in fat content too!

Kelly cooked pasta and im supposed to ban self from touching it but it wasnt nice to say no when you have guests over.
Going to exercise harder! My ouxiang and Kymmie said I can only exercise since I’m losing weight (my bmi says im underweight wtf) to tone down. (T__T)

Gym and swimming when i get back :)

The security guard just came to check on us,OMG I LOVE HIM. He’s so nice so I made small talk which I wont ever for other guards. HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

