my msn nick…

addie says: (11:39:40 PM)
pretty sure u love me
but dont reply
just dropping in to say gambatte ne dah ring!

❚❚❚ geri • nariko ❚❚❚ :: BUSY. Don’t talk to me unless you are sure I TOTALLLYYYY love you. HAHHAA. says: (11:40:31 PM)
(L) sankyuu

Previously it was Kelda and Sammy who tried to see if I loved them HAHAH.
<3 seriously it’s ok to talk to me if you are not annoying hehe.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    joyholic said,

    lol.. say so earlier ma! :P


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

