stupid boy.

Why do i have weird friends?

Love is like a booger. You keep picking at it until you get it, then wonder what to do with it. says:
hi

❚❚❚ geri • nariko ❚❚❚ :: BUSY. Don’t talk to me unless you are sure I TOTALLLYYYY love you. HAHHAA. says:
sorry, are u blind? u cannot read my msn nick is it! haha

Love is like a booger. You keep picking at it until you get it, then wonder what to do with it. says:
see, u replied…means u LOVVVVE me !!!!!!!!!

❚❚❚ geri • nariko ❚❚❚ :: BUSY. Don’t talk to me unless you are sure I TOTALLLYYYY love you. HAHHAA. says:
.. yea yea 
LOVE to MAKE FUN OF YOU

Leave a Reply

