Pictures galore~~

IMG_0391
Charlene and I~ Taken in Kyle’s car~

IMG_0394
Shit-ass father. Hahah.

This was on the way to sunnybank after our last paper!

IMG_0396
Sumi unnie and I.
Saranghae yo!

withsumi

Hehe.
My legs look skinnier than usual here somehow! :P

IMG_0397

Kelda and I LOVEEEEE sumo city sushi.
It’s better with bubble tea ! Already missing it (T__T)

IMG_0398
6 of us managed to squeeze into weimin’s rented convertible car.
It was really chio too!
Went to little hongkong and had this HUGE plate of duck noodles.

IMG_0399
Sumo sushi the next day again! This time with boost apple and carrot juice!
But something unfortunate happened…

IMG_0400
UWA!!!! (T__T)
My crumbed chicken fell out.

IMG_0413
Stingray in the aquarium!

I got to touch/harass manymanymnay stingrays and starfishes~
Sea cucumbers are disgusting. Really disgusting. So i didnt touch them at all
When they feel threatened when a predator wants to eat them, THEY VOMIT THEIR INTERTAL ORGANS.
And it grows back.
wtf?!!!!
I’m so not touching it EVER.

I woke up at 6am on the day of flight to pack!
Bought domokun shirt with Kelda at Jayjay’s the other day.
Love it soooo much! Except that its grey :/
Would like it better if it was brown, but oh well.
I’m going to get a domokun bag for sure!

IMG_0416

IMG_0417

IMG_0420

Came hom and saw auntie ah lai made pinapple tarts, a whole box for myself!
She said to put it in my room so my lil brother wont eat it up haha~

IMG_0424
Note on the box from mum!

IMG_0425
Simpsons sweets I bought at woolies~
Going to give them out to friends!
Had one today and spat it out coz i was really too sour for me (T_T)

I woke up today because of my dad!
Rawrs! He woke me at 9am-ish
Why?
To fix his cable and stuff.

I was so confused, I thought I was dreaming and continued to sleep when my maid came in haha.
When I finally woke to, I was in shock, like AHHH! Im really back, aren’t I?!
Meeting Kels and Kym tomorrow for arcade and stuff! Can’t wait!

I wanna go swimming since I really feel fat after eating lots of stuff yesterday and today, but it’s so cold (T_T)
They say if its cold you will burn fat faster, but uwaaa (>_<)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    joyholic said,

    Hey geri, ur dad woke u up at 9am to fix cables. my mom woke me up at 8am to go for flu jab. :( :( :(


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

