DESPAIR.

in another language: 絶望
ZETSUBOU.

ahhhhh.

First I realised I eat like a man.
Then my cosplay plans are kinda ruined cause of the fucking wig seller. [I sent money 13 days ago (=_=)||]
Then ahhh, I’m quite a manly person aren’t I, I really feel bad for the ex :(

I’m sorry I’m really not sensitive (.__.)

And sorry J, but your lines are really cheesy.

Watching ouran high [finally finishing] and zetsubou sensei, wonder what else there is to watch T^T. I like how cool burst angel is but story line’s kinda a bore. Yawnnn.

Ahhhh please wigs i’m giving you one last chance to come before 6pm >(

FUCK.

 

Leave a Reply

