not too bad

Feeling soso today, took a pain killer and is now waiting for any signs of side effects since I’m allergic to so much shit :(
Mum bought mini oreo cups for eaach of us today, just when I had an oreo craving.
I’m trying to drink more milk to speed up the healing process too (T_T) so oreos + milk really motivates me more haha.

I dreamt of Shinee last night, no doubt coz i was rewatching idol army at 7am in the morning.
The other day I dreamt of Changsung. WHY CANT I DREAM OF WOOYOUNG OR JUNHO! WAE! (TT___TT)

Leave a Reply

