jun!


Jun is seriously one of my favourite models in popteen and popsister! (*3*)

I did a tut today and tried on new contacts from freshlook!
Really love the new colour! Gemstone green!
Works super well for my cos too!

I hate how one of my eyes turn small and squinty (=_=)
Going to get lower lashes soon!
Hope to cos either Riku or Rami for SOY10!

Granny cooked seasme paste tangyuan for me today!
Apparently it’s some tangyuan festival or something.
Love it!! Hehe~ I’m super touched! Can’t wait to eat her awesomesauce chicken curry too!

Leave a Reply

