hohum

At work and feeling reallllllyy hungry now! Despite having light breakfast and chowing on a small bunny bread and 2 caramelised biscuits :(

Anyways heeded the Mother’s advice to go around “dating” just to see if I found out more about the person, it will entice me to date him for real / like him or something. So I accepted a brunch date yesterday that turned out quite decent and nice, to my surprise seeing as though we were mere accquitances.

 Round 2 is a no deal though. I felt like I had to squeeze my brain for topics while said date stared blankly at me :/ and he drove so slow I wanted to take over the wheel and drive (though i had no license) haha.

It was nice though coz he looked out for me, picked me up, sent me to where ever the hell I wanted, ate whatever I wanted, was on time, paid for lunch and blah.

Soso.
But we would be better as friends.
Our lunch topics were odd and Im surprised he hasnt ran away yet haha.

Later I met Jo! Super miss her lots haha.
Went shopping though to my dismay only gotten 1 pair of flats and a top.
We had tea then went off to find cosmetics~~ Sadly it was too expensive and I coudnt find my makeup case thingum thing.

I liked mac’s lace-makeup range thingum though.
May decide to give MAC a second chance with their eyeshadows haha.

I get really annoyed with the elder bro and the father recently.
The only male in the family with good qualities I love and will buy cookies/food for is my younger brother….. and my dog.
Woof.

3 MORE WEEKS TO FREEDOM!
Im really thankful about my 3 day school week 8D
Love love love!
Thinking of getting a part time job to fund my Japan trip with Kymmie in 2011! Totally cant wait!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jo said,

    Had a great time w you yesterday too! :D
    Loved the gift, the box is already resting on my dressing table filled w my cosmetics HAHA

    See ya sooonnnnnnnn! <3


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

