liz lisa, wait for me!

I found a shopping service dealer in Japan on LJ who can order from mbok, Y!J and other online sites!
Her fees are not too bad, only bad thing is EMS shipping only *death*

Dad mentioned weeks back, that he will pay for my liz lisa stuff as long as it’s girly enough (=__=)||

Going to clear out my paypal and just charge via credit card! Hehe.
I hope they make it in time for CNY!
Shopping tonight!
Banzai~!!

It will be a dream if I could own a fashion store (selling liz lisa, tralala, jesus daimante etc) and cafe! Hohoho.

If I can stay in Japan and my Japanese is more fluent, I will definately offer shop service for Liz Lisa, swimmer etc! I will also do deco packs hoho~

I want to decorate my iPhone soon but I’m lazy and have not ordered a new iPhone case and have not made the clay items to stick on it @_@;;

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    John Morgan said,

    Hi I’m John, I think you girls are pretty cute. If any of you girls have a facebook, please add me. I’m a good friend. I think it would be awesome to start your own business. I don’t really know if Japan offers loans to start a business. I hope all goes well.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

