out of control

If breakfast is at MCD, I can’t seem to control myself at all (T_T)
I ate a hasbrown and a hotcake *SAD*

Today is such a carbo-filled day.
Lunch, I packed a ham and cheese sandwich + cookies + bananas
Dinner is going to be baked rice (T_T)

Tomorrow im going to just eat bananas and some bread (T_______T)
Tsubasa will be my insipiration!

Neways, sent PM to the SS agent about some of the liz lisa stuff I wanted.
Saw many “self-made” lucky packs where it’s like 5-10 pieces for about $150. (*3*)
Will resist but I want a lucky bag with many stuff like hats. (*3*)

Today I realised the importance of BB cream as makeup base D:
It tones skin and covers my pimples. [I HAVE TWO NOW *CRIES]
But it has to have foundation on.
Yesterday I tried using P&J foundation only and I could still see my pores (=_=)|||

I have to go facial soon! (T^T)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandra said,

    Yes Sweetie BB creams are like God sent base xD

    Oh and you can get samples from skin food coz they have 3 different types… I love the mushroom one >w<

    • 2

      narikodesu said,

      Yes omg! I didnt believe in BB creams coz the sample Jo gave me wasnt working for me (T_T) Due to my foundation finishing and shattering I went to get Sana’s Palgantong’s BB cream and omg wonders (*3*)

      Oh yeah! I heard about skin food’s BB cream! Will try it once mine finishes! My mum is also using BB cream but Etude house’s, I didnt try coz it was for oily skin, but it seems not bad! :D


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

