toilet revelations

I discover / remember a lot of things when I’m in the toilet (At ‘home’ anyway, meaning spore home and aussie apartment).
It’s so odd and frustrating!!

One time it was really good cause when I went to pee (read drank too much green tea) I had a sudden slap of creative intelligence and changed my copywriting idea and got a distinction!

Today I realised:
1. WTF I didnt get boots for my cosplay yet [nor my mic or optional clipboard or optional files]
2. I bought yoghurt and didnt eat them

Small, but really jaw dropping problems

HOW CAN I FORGET MY BOOTS. OH.MY.TIAN.

I keep thinking soyb is on sunday!
IT ISNT!! ITS ON A SATURDAYYY.

Rawrssssss.

P.S Dear kymmie, WALAO SO TRAUMATISING YOUR EVENING. I hope you is stop thinking about it. (T___T) And you is did good thing and made sure woman passenger was ok.That motorcylists are all whacked seriously. Smoke somemore. At the fringe of death still smoke. KNS.

THATS WHY I DONT WANNA DRIVE! Even if you are careful, other people who are not careful can still hurt you.
WHen I told my dad what Kymmie saw cause they were all staring at me while I was on the phone, he then proceeded to tell me ALL his sightings of road accidents.

I DONT NEED THAT MENTAL PICTURE OMG.
Esp one of this school kid getting hit by a taxi and flew.

WTF MENTAL PICTURE = DO NOT WANT.
So saddd arghhh

*does mental tetris*

Leave a Reply

