DDD:

When I look at my past photos (yes those make-up free ones) I sometimes get a shock like:

DDDDDDDDDD:

And if you know my akamaru D: icon, yes that expression haha.

I wonder if it’s because my perception of what’s pretty has tweaked and I can no longer accept my past “self-definition” of pretty .. hmmmm..

I’m still coughing pretty badly today.
I wonder when this madness will stop cause I would like to eat chilli and fried food lots ):

edit:

Photo by: Richard
Colour edit: Riko

I honestly cant stand the orange, I tried colour balance like mad but it was also messing with my wig colour :/
Obviously I need to understand colour editing better haha.
I think my face looks fat but I’m not editing a thing. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

