Ranking up! haha.

If you watched Idol Magnae Rebelion you will notice they always have search ranking right?
Today after uploading my doll cosplay pictures on CURE I found my ranking went up! HAHA.
I feel like Yunhwa / Shorty J HAHAHA.

From 41699, I’m now 2268!
It will definitely drop tomorrow cause it’s a count of how many viewing hits you get in a day.

I thought that was funny haha.
I’m watching Hot Blood and since I already know who is leaving, I feel super sad when I see them on screen :(
I quite like the Chinese trainee too !!
rawrs.

Leave a Reply

