Time to prioritise!

Actually I kinda forgot I joined groups this year 2010.
Since it’s a freaking busy year, I’m prioritising the following cosplays:

❚ ラメント
ライ

❚ DOGS: Bullets & Carnage
バドー・ネイルズ

❚ UTAUloid
餅搗米に

Ahhh. I better get started though I’m only excited for DOGS haha. *gets shot*
Practising makeup on the weekends~~ Ayane/ Rami / Saeki HMMM.

Even though I really want to do vocaloid and Konan, I have to resist first (T^T)
Groups are my priority ! *Chant*

Leave a Reply

