im gonna get ya get ya

I was never a fan of the body shop until I bought some peach body butter which smelt delishhhh!
However I’m having a battle with blackheads on my nose and was researching about removal and all.
Apparently steaming is the way to go~
Going to do that tomorrow since I only have a lecture~

Also found some products that after researching, came with good reviews! All from body shop~ :
1. Facial brush
2. Tea tree blackhead exfoliating wash
3. Honey & oat 3 in 1 scrub mask

Facial brush and exfoliating wash is my main priority~~

I’ll purchase scrub mask and body butter another day :P
Please dont rain tomorrow when im in the city!! (>_<)

Leave a Reply

