Featured on Supermelion!

The article’s out!
Woo!

Only gripe is that :
1. I dont like my KISAKI cosplay
2. I could have done better

hahaha.
Oh well.

Maybe the next shoot?

Check it out here: http://supermerlion.com/cosplay-interview-geraldine/

Edit!:
On a guy who bless his heart has been very persistent and patient with me almost so I feel kinda guilty :(

Kym says:
Can you like… set a weird sappy love line on your msn or something

Geraldine says:
hahahaha
like what?

Kym says:
Then if he asks if you got together with someone
Just laugh like “hehehe” or something
And don’t deny it, and don’t confirm it
I DONT KNOW
Just something… SUGGESTIVE

Geraldine says:
I LIKE BOOBS
i mean
uhh
aiya i’ll think of it tmr or smth ahahha

Kym says:
…. hahahahah
When I was thinking suggestive…
I was thinking… something that suggests you got together with a GUY
Not something like I LIKE BOOBS

Geraldine says:
OH
ok
HAHAHAHAHAH

Leave a Reply

