K.will + outsider = jjang

The fastest rapper in Korea, Outsider has totally blown my mind again with his collab with K.Will

Ballad and rap~!
The lyrics are also nicely crafted and worded ~
It’s on my endless repeat-list with Mblaq~

I watched the horror house on Idol army the other day, whoa G.O really looks super scary and I would have freaked out too haha.

I really want to go and shop moreeee but I have to place a restriction on my spending. Sigh.
News from the dad isn’t very good but email from my mum makes me happier any day :)
Thank you Jesus  for answering my prayers. :)

I memorise and memorise these useless magical spells
fall in love in love in love

A wordless mute and a lump of stubborness
Even the likes of me will promise you an everlasting love

Leave a Reply

