June/July 2010 trip

My mum desperately wants to go somewhere over the holidays and KEEPS mentioning Paris or Spain for some reason.
Mygawd, I want to be in Singapore ! So I would like it if we went somewhere nearer.

Hongkong is seriously my first choice and Taiwan but parents dont like Taiwan and my mum’s bored of Hong Kong (how can!)

She would love to go Japan but it’s summer, and summer in Japan is as ridiculous as summer in Australia.
But I would really love to go Japan because I want to get 240834234645424298980 cosmetics, magazines, games, cosplay stuff and liz lisa items :(

I think i will spend a bomb when I go to Japan with Kymmie but I seriously can’t wait hehe! :P

P.S I’ve gotten nail up! Hehe now I can confidentially purchase nail deco stuff on ebay hehe. Thanks Joy for the link too ! (^3^)/

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandra said,

    come down to melbourne xD

    actually japan’s summer isn’t that bad unless u are thinking of going there in Aug…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

