iPhone photo spammage

Under cut!

Tea from the tea center which I’m going to bring Joy tomorrow!
Lovely tea + waitress and melting moment!

Steve paid for tea that day, thanks polar bear shushu~!


We watched Alice in wonderland in 3D.
I realised yes my astig is really a killer for 3D movies so I went to watch AIW in glasses.
What a dork moment haha.


I had radio meeting that day and decided to finally wear my boots out!
What a terrible decision, the weather was still hot hot hot!


I totally love this dress! It reminds me of liz lisa~!


We went to have drinks after dinner, this is an Alice cocktail from cafe east, and it was DELISH!


.. I had to clean the toilet that day.. i think haha


Choc chip cookies i baked!


Brownies made by Kelly + icecream donated by Sammy + cookies made by me.
Yummiest dessert!



I had this for brunch the other day after my mum was worried I didnt eat proper haha~

Leave a Reply

