childhood memories

Met Joy, my childhood buddy for tea + dinner yesterday!
Had seriously so muchhhhh fun chatting about nearly everything under the sun! Hehe~
I found out things I never knew about and we raked up silly silly memories of us when we were younger!

Sorry I chatted like non-stop haha!
Before I knew it, it was already 7 so we headed for dinner at bubbles!


Had cake for dessert and IT WAS DELISH!!
Joy’s apple pie was awesome too!
CAN’T WAIT TO GO BACK TO TRY THE COFFEE LOG CAKE hehe~!
Maybe we ask housemates and guys out soonish hehe.

It was really good to have long chats about so many things! I love that!
We should definitely do it again soon! Maybe after hols and stuff! Hehe~!!

On another note, list of things I want to buy :

1. MAC lashes 33
2. MAC lashes 3
3. Maybeline mascara
4. Random coloured nail polishes!

Teehee~!!

Leave a Reply

