lomo-fy me

I cooked kimchi fried rice today for dinner! It was pretty easy and extremely yummy, that, or I seriously just love kimchi fried rice, I’ll eat anything haha.

Kimchi fried rice + spring rolls!


My spring roll is NOT burnt, it just decided to absorb the kimchi :( Yes I should have fried the rolls first, I was eggcitied to cook kimchi fried rice ok :( The rolls were after-thought haha

Anyways after finishing dinner and slacking around, I decided to play with my iPhone’s lomo app more~!

My zebra / cow printed slippers my parents got for me ~

Yummy! Left out some of the fats of the pork belly just to make myself feel somewhat better haha.

This is my birthday card from HillSong Church!
It was hand-written and all ♥
But I stuck this on my boxes on my table so I see it often! ^^

My cheap $2 cup from Typo.
Love chandeliers! I def want one in future !! ♥♥♥
Also funny conversation with Steve, he doesn’t even patronise me one :( *SAD* hahahaa kidding!:

Stevie Awesome says:
i think sometimes bad boz or bad galz might fitzzzz
hahahha
Geraldine :
hahahahaha!!!
really like bad boy x bad girl ?
isnt that like… GANGSTER RELATIONSHIP HAHA

Stevie Awesome says:
hrmmmmm u think u r BAD gal ?
Geraldine :
hmmm nope
i think im an IT haha
cross between a guy and girl :/
haha
Stevie Awesome says:
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAH to max
damn have to tell my mum that JOKE
hahahahaha

Geraldine :
HAHAHHAHA kns why
at least i honest ok

Stevie Awesome says:
hahahahhaaaaaaaa
yes JIA Yi
hahahaha

Geraldine :
HAHAHAA

Stevie Awesome says:
Yiiiiiiiiii

Geraldine :
see half my name is boy
ITS ONLY NATURAL
i turned out like that

Stevie Awesome says:
my name is also unisexual
but i am too horny
hahahahaha

Geraldine :
HAHAHAHAHDAKJHKAHSDAHASDAHSDA
WIN
one point for u

Stevie Awesome says:
i want a STAR
:(

Geraldine :
ok (*)
sorry only have yellow
u have no choice
hahaa

HAHAHA. KNS. Srsly, arghhhhhh i’m an IT! Haha!
Thanks for weirdshit talks all the time shushu. haha.

Leave a Reply

