old ichat convos with my awesome-iest friend

Kym dug up some of our old weirdshit emails, so I did too! But my gmail also tracked my iChat convos so it was a blast for me to read through!

I remember, in summer I think, it was fucking hot and only Kelda and I were at home. But she was sleeping and I was afraid she was scared of cold so I was desperately waiting for her to wake up to ask if I can turn the air conditioning on and so I was talking to kym about the heat:

me: KELDA. WAKE UP.
Kym: Hahahaha
me: WAKE UP SO I CAN LIVE
Kym: Before you die of heat stroke

Was damn funny and Kels did wake up eventually and I never felt so happy turning the aircon on hahaha!
Till this day, Kym and I (recently I heard also Steve) HAVE NO CLUE WTF is DTB going on about!!

Kym: Darker than Black is hella weird

me: dont tell me anything!!
i only on epi1 =_=

Kym: Oh
I’m on episode 2
And I don’t get anything so I can’t tell you anything

hahaha winzzz!!!

Kym says: (1:01:22 AM)
Title: Click here for Wooyoung’s cute pics!!‏
First line in the e-mail: Yo. Obviously, title was a lie. PUHAHAHAH
.

Was one of the email convos we had when I couldnt go online much, we always emailed each other hahaa. I think I was moody and all then Kymmie tried to cheer me up or something haha.

I LOVE MY DORKY KISIAO FRIEND (=3=)
And always wish the best in whatever she does!

Leave a Reply

