IM PSYCHED

Was bored in ad planning lecture (as usual) and took photos! Here’s one for radio broadcasting!

Yes I doodled a lot during breaks


Addie sweetie brought me a fun pack of Jap sweets!
All sorts of stuff! Plus sticker with this character I liked from this grape/strawberry sweet!
MUST GET IN SPORE WHEN I GO BACK!


After Korean lunch (as usual) we went to shop shop shop!
I realised Juicy bag is really small :(
LUCKILY i didnt get it. Carmen told me in HK it’s cheap! So there.


BUT!

I SAW THIS CUTE BAG.
IT’S UGLY COLOURED BUT LOOK AT THE SHAPE OF IT.
It looks like it was for some musical instrument.
UBER FUNNY.

I like it for the sole purpose coz it tickles my funny bone.
and only AUD109. UBER cheap for a huge ass bag.
Guess bags are so cheap it doesnt matter where on Earth you are.

No idea what to do with it so havent bought it yet.
Will just think of it as a good piece for a funny bag collection, which I will start….
once i get this bag! 8D
hahaha.

The Guess store outside also had discount. The trolley roller bag was only like 100 something also. So cheap la but then cant fit the size requirement :/


Cotton on = 50%! Prolly will go back and get more tops or something.
But I bought this pair of shoes I’ve been eyeing because:
1. It was 50% discount!
2. I needed to get a pair of shoes
3. It had spangles and I thought, hmm ok a bit of bling is nice a.k.a for some reason i have a spangle-craze.. must be all the nail art researching :///
4. I was annoyed about not getting any bags at david jones haha

And luckily I didnt buy the country road bag and bought a sportsgirl one which was cuter and cheaper.
Love you again Addie for loving sportsgirl so I had a chance to see this haha.
A bit small so I may buy another bag in melb!
Totally psyched for it!
Bought peter rabbit easter eggs too!

Hoping to go for easter service this friday and also eat some hot cross buns babbehhhh
Totally psyched for it!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandra said,

    OMG… when r u coming down to melb? x3

    and myers having mid season sales tml xDDD


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

