late updates


Ah pui! HIE HOW ARE YOU!


Chicken katsu curry rice from kadoya~
Yummeh.


We drank bubble tea and had a series of weird shit talks about the human body and its organs.
I realised I may not want to give birth after all HAHAA. But thanks, dear friends who are uberrr supportive hor? HAHA.


Kelda and I decided to wash our soft toys!!!
POOL PARTTEH!

My toys are taking such a long time to dry properly argh!!


We went to K-mart today, and I suggested we take this photo!
hahahaa!!
10 DD ok this bra size. Can fit my whole face sia one cup!!
Xia si ren!


Bought pudding milk tea, princess strawberry stick thing and MENS POCKY. OMNOMNOM.


We also bought some ole school stuff!

The jellies in the box are those pencil shaped ones!!
They sell for like 20-40cents each in mama shops and primary school canteens! hahaha!
GOOD TIMES MAN. (ok not really but some of my memories were nice )


Bought measuring cups and measuring spoons coz they were cute.
Also bought a set of measuring cups for joson to cheer him up.
He better treat me better sia, always target me in games. HMPH. Hahaha.
Kidding. But I hope he puts a smile on his face when he sees it !
And hope he bakes BETTER cakes with it :P
Also!!

Decided to drink away my night with housemates and this conversation ensued:

Geraldine says:
areee u highhh yet

Kelda says:
very
my head
omg
are you
come out lets walk together

Geraldine says:
HAHAHA
WTF WALK WHERE
HAHAHAHAHAHA

Kelda says:
erm
walk around the house
i high
come out naoz
nao nao nao
come on baby
LOL

Geraldine says:
FOR WHAT
HAHAHAHAH

Kelda says:
no i dea
i dea
idea

Geraldine says:
shit this convo is going on my blog

Kelda says:
huhhh
but why
sigh

Geraldine says:
coz funny
HAHA

Kelda says:
wah
high now really
goodness

Geraldine says:
HAHAHA
my head is high high

Kelda says:
touch the sky

Geraldine says:
woohooooooooooo

HAHAHAHA. SHIT I LOVE MY HOUSEMATES MAN.

Leave a Reply

