makeup wonders!

Sometimes I think it rings true, there are no ugly girls, only lazy girls…
OR! girls with very bad makeup and taste.

Taken from here, also it’s a video spread around the net! Thanks to Kelly for the heads up!

I thought the blogshop model girl was scarier as in the difference between her fresh face and made-up face, thought she should have won instead!

But she’s really sexxehhh!!

I have the exact same eyelid issue with the other girl. I have hidden double eyelids and they only appear when I put on lashes with a good lash band. So I tend to stay away from putting individual lashes, worried they may not hold.

Hopefully I can find more episodes of that section hehe. Good to learn from techniques / see the way they apply makeup.
I really need more brushes!! Probably will get some when I get back to Singapore ~

Taken a panadol and a muscle relaxant pill last night. Thank gawd the latter makes me drowsy!! Couldnt sleep even after 2am!! Arghhh.

But I woke up with a bad bad tummyache :(

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

