K-on Season 2

Spent the whole day watching anime ORZ
Didn’t do my work at all, going to try to wake up early to do it tomorrow!

I watched:
– Seikon no Qwaser (very good despite hentai-ness)
– Naruto Shippuden (old eps)
– K-on season 2
– Kiss x Sis (weird, do not watch!)

Actually I don’t get the big whooha over K-on, but I like how light hearted the anime is, but certainly not on par to how i love azumanga daioh!

My friend came up with an explanation I never thought of:

WoShi KuKu  says:
you just wan to see them eat cake

hahahahah! I think it’s true! And then:

Kym says:
Hahahahahah you are so easy to satisfy
Should just keep you as a pet and throw bread to you everyday
Wouldn’t you love to have Mugi-chan as your friend?

Geraldine says:
/tw
but to the last part
THAT WAS WHAT I WAS THINKING THE WHOLE
DAMN
TIME
OF WATCHIG KON 1
HAHA

And ate cake and cookies, they did.
arghhhhh totally hungry now (T^T)

I’m definitely going to eat butter toast with sugar tomorrow!

I really want to eat a cream cake though (T_T) *pulls hair*

Leave a Reply

