beastie burrrrrgerssss

Headed out to have dinner with my favourite people – Joson + Ming!
We went to beastie burgers!
Wasn’t super impressed considering my beef patty was burnt and had a nasty burnt taste :/
But it was not bad! HUGE portions!
Loved the onion rings!

We also went to watch kick-ass!
Wasn’t too bad!

Thennnn we had icecream!!!
Hehehe.

Was great to hang out and chill with great company~~

Have to be extra hard working tomorrow though!
I hate my assignment briefs from Mr B. Honestly (=__=)||
I never feel confident about anything (T_T)
Arghhhhh.
I’ll have him for another sem too (T_T)

On a weird random note, i totally miss my dog (T_T)
I keep seeing doggies on the street and mygawd I miss my baby so much!!! RAWRSSSS.

Leave a Reply

