things to eat !

Out of the #59 items I have listed in my previous blog, I realised I haven’t ate:
18. Anything from sushi tei!
19. Kway chap!
23. Campus deli sandwiches
29. Chippy’s
34. STINGRAYYYYYYY
46. Nasi briyani
49. Kong ba bao WOOHOO MAN [if u dont know, its the one where u put pork into mantou!]
52. Ramily burger
55. Claypot rice
59. Deer meat LA i dont know, the dish name is long long haha

But now, I have more!
Besides the usual stuff, I NEED TO EAT KITCHENER ROAD SCISSORS CUT CURRY RICE WITH MY DAD!!
I tell you, I never loved curry rice so much in my life! Haha.

Amongst other things, I absolutely have to meet:
1. Kymmie for KTV and random stuff (DUH!)
2. Jo dearie obviously, and knowing her, it’s gonna be astons *sad face* haha
3. Taichou for I don’t know, pocky time?
4. Jin Hong for kfc and icecream
5. Yoshi nii & Shinobibleahh & Rhoda for something, anything! :P

And other wonderful awesome people! But setting priorities for the above! Especially Kymmie!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Joy said,

    Why am I not in the priority list! *sulks, throw a tantrum and runs to the corner to emo* haha…

  2. 3

    Kym Lee said,

    *Grins from ear to ear*

    HEHEHEHEHE :D

  3. 5

    Sandra said,

    lol astons thats the last place i went before i flew over xDDD


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

