monster brother is love

MARCUS says:
HEY JIE
I GOT MONIES TO BUY FF


Geraldine says:
D:
how come u got monies


MARCUS says:
but i not
I GONA bUY LAST GURDIAN INSTEAD
XD
FOR YA BIRTHDAY
HAHAHA


Geraldine says:
… what then why u tell me for if u not buying D<
haha
….what?
qns!
1. Where you get money from ?
2. What birthday? What is last guardian ?


MARCUS says:
ya remember last year i said i wil  buy ff for ur bday
now is  i wan buy this AWESOME GAME
LAST GURIDAIN
XD
ur internet ok?


Geraldine says:
WHAT!!! D<


MARCUS says:
CHECK IT OUT
CHECK IT OUT IS MORE AWESOME THEN FF


Geraldine says:
boy thats means… u lie to me :(
about rapid 99 girls
from jet set radio.. .
BUT U CONTROL A BOY
whats the keyword here marc, BOY
u know i dont like playing a dude :(
hahaa


MARCUS says:
wads wrong with controling a boy?
u are a boy inside


Geraldine says:
NO
I WANT TO BE A GIRL
GIRL GIRL GIRL
ITS AN UGLY BOY TOO
:( sad face maxxx
hahaa


MARCUS says:
but its
damn
KOOL


Geraldine says:
i think the graphics will be awesome though


MARCUS says:
look at that animal
SO COOl

♚✦♚✦♚✦♚✦♚✦♚✦♚✦♚
It carries on from there.
Man, I love my monster brother minus the whole “you’re a boy inside” part!
I’m so not playing this weird game and am going to get it for HIM instead whenever it’s due out this year for his christmas present or something. I also dont recall him saying he’s gonna buy me FF13 for my birthday… but aww anyways. Thought that counts! :P
No idea where he got moolah from, but i suspect his shares made money or something.

Today, my dad told me he’s gonna quit his job too. Something about the job being too stressful and he’s old and don’t want that many white hair or something. (=__=)||| Maybe he’ll sell char kway teow then. He makes pretty awesome char kway teow. Kid you not. Tastes almost like the old Newton circus one~ Then I can eat whenever and not “when i feel like cooking it, i will cook it” haha.

Totally miss my fam now :(

Leave a Reply

