tall.. inside!

Geraldine says:
haha u know i telling my friend about yowlun
coz i say yowlun looks manly boy
but he is sissy
then we were like appearance doesnt matter and stuff

Kym says:
Hahahah then?

Geraldine says:
WoShi KuKu – My life in gear 3. says:
YAYAYA!!
i might look short
but i’m tall inside

^ WTF SIA HAHAHA

Kym says:
HAHAHAHHAHAHA
Funny!!
I like that line!! I think I’m tall inside too
Geraldine says:
HAHAHAHA KNS LOR

Kym says:
Mind over matter yo
I think I’m tall, that’s all that matters
Geraldine says:
i dont think it works that way
Kym says:
YES IT DOES
As usual, mind over matter! I don’t mind and you don’t matter!! :@

Geraldine says:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHA
this convo.
in.my.blog.
today.
Kym says:
…… damn
I’m going to be infamous among your friends and portrayed as a retard
Geraldine says:
8DDDD
that u are

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kym Lee said,

    I am crying…….. inside TT______TT


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

