Full & Fun & Happy

Hanged out with my favourite people today~
Housemate’s mum cooked lotsa yummy yummy food!
And there was pork! Hehe.

When I woke up in the afternoon, Kelda and Auntie told me that crows stole the pork which Auntie left outside in the cold to thaw.
What on Earth?
Hahaha.

But we had satay pork anyway so YIPPEE!

We also played Taboo and watched MasterChef together plus had icecream with cones keke!
Super happy max.

Magnum Gold was also on sale at woolies so I bought it for the household to share keke.

Really love-hate feeling going back to Singapore.
Can’t wait to see my family but there wasn’t enough time to settle my housing.
I’m going to chiong work today till uber late and spend the whole day packing tomorrow :(

Arghhh sucks max!

Leave a Reply

