catching up

It’s so great to catch up with friends and just chill around~~
Miss them lots!
Spent Monday and Tuesday with Kymmie!
We went to KTV and had jap food ~ Keke.

I was a bit disappointed at KTV, they were missing the korean book! My bigbang (T_T)
However I managed to tackle some songs I always wanted to try to sing at KTV sessions but always forgot :P
Still forgot most of the gaze songs and sang more kagrra, songs instead haha.
But we sang for 5 hours! Crazy max! Hahaha. I could have gone on if it wasn’t so late!

Got home on Monday for a jog with my bros. My brothers were super funny, ok just my lil bro.
I wanted to go jogging straight away since well, I was too lazy to change and thought it was ok since it was just one round and not some marathon. My lil brother was like “Jie, go change if not I have to run with a knife to protect you *takes swiss army knife and waves it*” hahaa. Gotta love my bro~

On Tuesday, I treated lil bro and Kymmie to our favourite woorinara chicken!
love love love!
Watching dream concert on HD on TV failed but we watched it anyway on the laptop~
Even my lil bro watched a bit too hahaha.

Today, I went out with JinHong to find his props and to hang out.
Watched Prince of Persia and WTF it was ridiculous!!
All the kissy-dont kiss- kissy-dont kiss scenes! Arghh!
Drove me nuts, I kept sighing haha.

Finally remitted money today and gotten my fake strawberries for my ciel cos. I guess it was a productive day, hey? haha.

Going to Thailand tmr, hope it’ll be ok!
Gonna catch up with more people when I get back and I can’t wait!
Esp for shoots :P

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bryangohey said,

    HAHAHA OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE I STUMBLED UNTO YOUR BLOG /WTFUCKERY HAHAHA.

    Haven’t seen you in ages orz! ;_; AND YOU LOST SO MUCH WEIGHT OMG LOL WHAT IS AUSSIELAND DOING TO YOU?!?!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

