MAJOR PIC SPAMMMM + Thailand~

Right after coming back from Aussie, I went out a few days with friends before I had to leave to Bangkok for a mini vacation~

Being an avid parfait fan (can’t you tell from my nick? :PPP ), i had to eat parfaits!!

Mango one at aji-tei?
I have 2 waffle fans here coz Kymmie gave me hers! HEHEHE.
Love you!

Scawaii’s ikemegu~

Love this style :P

I want to attempt eating this:

It’s from benten’s and for 3-5 persons but I want to try it with another person :P
Hoping my lil brother will be interested to try it :( haha

At benten with JinHong~:

Strawberry cream cheese parfait!
Yummy!!

Cornflakes werent nice though. It’s sad when you actually CAN go wrong with cornflakes.

THAILANDDDDDD:
Not much pictures coz i was too lazy to charge and bring my camera~

Cake for dessert. They really have pretty cakes!

Baby castella WAS SUPER CUTE AND SUPER YUMMY (T___T)

At DFS, mum bought me victoria secret’s body lotion~ smelt heavenly!!

We went to my favourite cafe! Anna and Charlie’s :

SUPER DUMPER YUM!!!!


GREEN CURRY + PRATA = HEAVEN

^ my dad insisted i take this photo of him and the crossbow to show my lil bro (=_=)

At my 2nd fav restaurant whose name is in thai and i cant rmb:

LOOK AT THIS. USAGI TOWEL!!! KAWAII!!

moar cakeeeeee

one of the nights, this was dinner because i was too full from lunch (X_X) it was yummy still though hehe

I had massages 2 days straight, shiok max! Really wanted a hot-stone massage though :(
Oh well~

Also visited the floating market = no fun
and also i sat and fed an elephant!!!  = loads fun!

Kekeke.
The elly was sooooooo cute too hehe.

I felt guilty with all the mad eating, so when we reached the airport, this was my lunch haha.
Some sort of slimming soup from the soup restaurant.
It does not taste awesome and had so much weird shit in it. I didnt question any of it and just put them in my mouth, chew, swallow and repeat haha.

Lingerie loot:


Srsly whats with Spore, why cant we have cute and cheap lingerie too huh?!!!
Angry max.

This is not all I’ve bought, but just the cute ones.
Srsly Thailand is THE place for lingerie!

On another random note :


I finally bought a USB hub i like!!
hehehehe!
Chocolate usb hub!

Almost bought chocolate speakers and eyelash case but resisted (>_<)

That’s all for today~
Gonna play some FF13!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Joy said,

    the icecream looks good! benten is at illuma right? hehe…. :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

