Kaya baby

My beloved baby~ Murasaki Kaya.
It’s been so long since I last took any pictures of my dolls.
I took them out today and mygawd, why did I think it was a good idea to fit 3 dolls in one box.
(>_<)
Anyways I really think I’ll trade in my sony camera (>_>); Can’t stand it anymore :/
My shots are getting rusty and so blahhh.

Kaya was also not being co-operative today.
Even though they are just dolls, who can’t move.
It’s true when owners say they sometimes seem to have moods.

Today was one of his diva days.
Couldn’t get any nice shots that I’m totally happy with.
Pffffffffft.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandra said,

    *pat pat riko*

    well… every diva have their days xDDD

    But Kaya is still so sexy >3<


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

