the miku addict~

Once I started cosplaying Miku, it seems like I can’t get enough (@_@)
Currently addicted to the 3 songs~ Well not really for Mrs. Pumpkin, cause I was long ago addicted to it haha.
Adding all to my cosplay plans! Plus some cosplay piccies cause it’s pretty ~~

キャンディアディクトフルコォス

Totally addicted to this song!
Append Hatsune Miku rocks my socks!

Translation over here!

CN: 清祇 @ Miku
Mrs.Pumpkinの滑稽な夢を歌ってみた

I actually like the niconicodouga singer’s version more than the original one, but this is cute too~!

CN: Heki @ Miku

結ンデ開イテ羅刹ト骸

So dark~~

No cosplay pictures cause I didn’t find one I really liked to share hmm.

Will start all on if these when I’m back in Singapore again (>_<) Since I personally need to oversee the tailoring (>_<)

Leave a Reply

