SIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I’m not a happy camper.

Which is weird too, because I’m not PMSing or anything but I feel so blah these days.

PFTTT.

Edit: I found the reason. The reason being REGRET.

When I was younger, I used to love watching WWF (not called WWE) and I adored the Hardy boys and Lisa.
They were my favourite team and Jeff Hardy’s motto was “live for the moment”
I used to always say that but I come to realise I never did anything in particular to “live for the moment”.

I don’t know why I don’t like taking risks, perhaps I always hate the whole regretting moments that follows shortly after.
We should be able to do something and go “FUCK WE SCREWED UP” and not look back at it further.
I wonder why I can’t seem to do that.

All my worries seem really little right now though, I shouldn’t be moping around like some sad fuck, but I can’t help it when I over-think.

I hate making bad decisions or actions.
I wish I could forget that.

I should really immerse myself into something.. maybe I’ll start writing again but I’ll feel like a bigger naru-tard who doesn’t even read/watch the manga/anime.

If I could take these feelings out of my chest, shove them into a box and watch it burn, I’ld be happy.
But it’s feelings and emotions that make us human, isn’t it?
Makes us stronger and better people.

….

……

At least that’s what I tell myself in order to move forward and build a thicker skin.

Leave a Reply

