the last few days…

.. before heading back to Brissy land ~

I went out to do all sorts of errands and at the same time gotten myself a new spanking iPhone case! :

So yes, I was supposed to do all sorts of clay decorations on it and what not, but I got lazy, the case cracked anyway plus look! It’s my melody! And it was cheap!

I wanted to buy aud$30 Juicy couture one though, but my melody one was too cute! Also it came with a free screen protector! Bonus! Coz mine was in a bad shape haaha.

If you haven’t already seen my FB status, i blew $425 on my hair at shunji matsuo and i’m not too happy about it :/
My curls =/= tsubasa curls but very soft curls.
I like it though, just didn’t think it was worth $425 (rebond, curls, cut and curling cream+ GST)

Because i know my head will be on the chopping board, I decided to pay half for it. haha.
My parents dont know the actual cost yet, I told my dad he will know when the bill comes D: (coz i’ll be in aussie and safe from their lectures :P)
Went out with Kymmie the other day for some korean food, and i decided to give watermelons a second chance. So i took a nibble:

WTF WORST DECISION OF THE DAY.
It tasted like crap!
Smelt like crap too.

Gawddd.
Why do people eat these things?!! Haha.

Went out to watch Inception with parents and elder bro plus his gf.
Met his group of friends at the cinema too, but they were seated somewhere else.
It was such a good movie !
I love Ken Watanabe and Jospeh Gordan Lewitt~!!
They were oh so charming ~~ Keke.

Went for Jap dinner after:

Why yes, this is indeed green tea.
Didn’t taste like it to me, but I double checked and it was really green tea.
I know green tea doesnt necessary have to be green, but it was really odd!!

Granny was at our place today~ :


I seriously love my grandma !

But she woke me up 92384982342 times when she came into my room today ORZ
Also OMG MY FACE. IT BE PHAT. :( *sad*

Over the week, I hit my toe and my toe nail cracked into half :( [at least i think i hit my toe, coz i have no idea how/why on earth would my toe nail crack unless i hit my toe on something hard]
and it got worse over the days, I keep trying to describe the crack, but I can’t really do a good job at describing it, you have to see it and understand but NO ONE WANTS TO LOOK AT IT.

My dad, my mum and my little brother all freaked out when I was like “wait let me show you!”
hahaa.

So to explain the seriousness of the crack, I snapped a picture :D :D :D :D :D :D

At first it cracked till the mid-way point but it really got worse and it looks like the whole top-half would come off :(

WARNING DISTURBING IMAGE AFTER THE BREAK!!
Under a cut for your safety haha!

I didn’t get the nail polish off because it hurt like a bitch !
I don’t know what the other reddish stains are.. blood maybe? or more nail polish… HMM
AND YES I KNOW IT LOOKS GROSS, BUT HEY I GAVE YOU GUYS A WARNING!

[My elder bro who took a peep at my laptop screen while I typed this went “EEE!! WHAT’S THAT?!!!”
HAHAA.]

It’s also hurt like madness when I walk sometimes coz the cracked nail digs into my flesh :(

So today I cut it all off~ Whee!
It feels uber weird now! Super duper weird!!

It also looks weird (._.)
I’m a very sad girl now (.__.)

Well, that’s all for today!
Will update again another time with pictures of Maion ~
I tried to take some pictures but Gintoki’s battery was being an asshole.
Gonna get it changed tomorrow!

Taa~~~

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kymmie said,

    I don’t know why I clicked on “Read the rest of this entry” ……

    I… am going to go try and get the image out of my mind now .____.

  2. 3

    Bryangohey said,

    ROFL AM I WEIRD FOR NOT BEING GROSSED OUT?!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

