Tea with Joy~~


We met at Shingle Inn, the one outside the library and had tea~
I had a huge craving for carrot cake (AGAIN!) Ordered a flat white with it too, flat white = not impressive.

We chatted till they had to close and went for dinner at madtongsan1!

(Why does my hand/arm look crazily thin ??)

I trust my camera’s intelligent mode too much haha.
I don’t understand why it didn’t blur the background subjects in Joy’s pic but did it for mine.
Odd odd.

Met Steve and Sui-Guan too!

Left later for bubble tea at hazel tea shop coz repit was closed for the day :(
Talked a lot more and bumped into Steve and Sui-Guan again! Haha.
They didnt stay for bubble tea though~

Joy also gave me a cute gift she got from her trip to New Zealand!:


Keke!! It’s so cute!!

I’m really tired so I didn’t PS any photos (X_X)

OT:
I really have whacky convos with my friends:

Kelda says:
i has sudden craving
to bake cake
like nao
WHATS WRONG WITH ME
Geraldine says:
like shit
or what
HAHAHAHA
or literally bake
HAHAHAH

And then laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:

Kelda says:
i need to stop
STOP NOW
STOP RIGHT NOW, THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Geraldine says:
ISNT IT
Kelda says:
I NEED SOMEBODY WITH THE HUMAN TOUCH
Geraldine says:
SPICE GIRLS
Kelda says:
you know that song?
OMG
Geraldine says:
YEAH BABEHHH
H5

Kelda says:
HAHAHAHHAHAHAH
Geraldine says:
STOP LAUGHING LIKE HYENA

And then KNSSSSSSSSSSS this friend of mine (=_=)
It’s not the first time he talks to me in the toilet!! I’m always very disturbed!!
To protect his identity, I’ll use code names! HAHA!

A:
guess where am i ?
hahahahhahaa

Geraldine says:
toilet?!!!!!!!!

A:
hahahahahahhahaa

Geraldine says:
KNS ARE U IN THE TOILET?!

A:
hahahahahahahahhahahahahaaha

Geraldine says:
stop laughing and answer the qns!!
hahahaa

A:
what u think

Geraldine says:
i think YES
hahahaa

A:
YES

Geraldine says:
HAHAHAA KNS
I DONT WANNA TALK TO U LIAO LA
HAHAHAA

A:
hahahahhahaa….

Geraldine says:
talk to me when u out of toilet!
HAHAHA

A:
okie….
soon
hahahahaa

Geraldine says:
HAHAHA KNSSSSS  I DONT NEED TO KNOW
ARGHHH MY BRAIN

Mummy, my friends, they are soooo retarded. Hahahaa. But I love them all the same!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Joy said,

    bcoz i am pro! so ur camera listens to me and blur appropriately!! wahahahaha! :P


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

