What do you want from me?

*cue song*

Sitting in one of the library areas, loading vids ~

Some aussie dude came up and was like “excuse me, my friend… *turns around and pauses*”

“Oh wait, sorry nevermind!”

And people at the other table going “He ran away!”

What????

Anyways I want to talk about stuff like horse-riding and hair dye pretty soon but im too darn lazy.
Have to clean up my room tomorrow for sure.
I hate looking at this hurricane room (=__=)||

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Joy said,

    he probably wanted to chat you up. yups! :)))) angmo bf!! gimme gimme~ haha…

  2. 4

    Joy said,

    if you dont say, i dont say, he wont know righty? keke! :X


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

