facebook makes me laugh

See who it told me to “reach out” to …

its my own brother.

HAHAHAHAHA.

Btw that awesome picture of him is taken by ME !!
Asshole didnt even credit me :(
I gave him the photography direction too ok!

“Don’t look at me ! Look there! Ok, tilt your head a bit! Ok stop! Wait! 1… 2… 3…”
^ It was like that!

hahaha.

The other day I asked my bro to give me half of his brain since he’s not using it. Hahaha!

Since brains have no nerves, so you dont feel pain, do you think it will be ok if you stuffed someone else’s brain into your head?

HMMMMM…

I think not.
But it’s just a thought haha.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Joy said,

    but facebook always tell me to connect with my mum! but oddly so, its my mum that is always too busy for me. boohoo! :(


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

