Le Bon Choix~~~ (=3=)/

BUT FIRST!

MY WORK OF ART!!! (LOLWHUT):

I overdid it with too much chocolate, coz I melted way too much and was having fun with it haha.
Did a very bad job at smashing the oreos though.
Whoops?

Was super sad to cut it!!
Rawrs.

I’m so proud of it *sobs* and that it tasted good but it was too jelat.
NEVER making it again haha. Unless it’s for like my family or close friend something. (and if i have a microwave!)
Anyways went to Le Bon Choix!
Which was actually this dainty cafe my parents and i went to last time for breakfast coz it was the only thing near by that was open at 7am plus.

DADA:

Sorry my messy bag is in the shot (=_=):

With such a fancy name, I was a tad disappointed at the layout haha.

Iced coffee:

Sinful cake and strawberry macaroon:

Cake was soso.
Macaroon was yummy!
Iced coffee was soso too.
Booo!!!
Also went shopping before tea, and found a cute store!:


Plastic ring (=3=)
I hate spiders [the big ones anyway, but recently in Aussie, I’ve come to think i hate all spiders haha]  but I saw a spider and web bracelet I reallllyyyy like, hmmm.

Bought PJs! :


The pants are way huge and make me look dorky me thinks haha. Oh well, as long as it keeps me warm~!

My swimming outfit bottoms from seafolly:

OUCH MY WALLET!!
I haven’t even bought the top yet!! (=___=)||

But I really need to go swimming next week~ (>_<)

Leave a Reply

