hot legs!

Rumi Neely from fashiontoast

What the shit her legs are nice!
I like thin skinny legs!

I hate my fat legs (T___T)

Speaking of awesome hot legs:

8 PAIRS OF HOT SKINNY LEGS! *drools*

Yes I know SNSD has 9 members, but I don’t like Hyoyeon.

And yes I’m such a guy about these type of things.
Not too happy with the number of people in my harem yet! Hopefully more people will be keen to be groped cos!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mayonade said,

    Keen to be groped… WHAT ARE YOUR TRUE INTENTIONS?! OAO

  2. 3

    Kymmie said,

    Whoaaaa!! That Rumi Neely girl has AWESOME legs!! AND FREAKING AWESOME ABS!!

    The dark side is indeed wonderful!!

  3. 5

    sandra said,

    OMG… GERI HAVE U BEEN TAKING TESTERONES??? *0* ???


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

