happy birthday~

不安定な未来が怖くて
やんでいたぼくに向かって
何も言わずにそっと手を
差し伸べてくれる君がいた
悲しみがは分になった
喜は二倍に膨らんだ
逆野立ち場になったすぐさま
そばまで駆けつけると誓った

I was frightened about the instability of the future.
You were there, though you said nothing,
You softly reached out your hand to me.
My sadness was halved,
My happiness was doubled.
If our places were reversed,
I promise that I will come rushing to your side right away

– Home Made Kazuko’s Thank you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEST FRIEND!
Thanks for being there for me always no matter what!

Leave a Reply

