disney food stuff!

If you know me well enough…
You’ll know I like Mickey mouse A LOT.
I’m like a sucker for his stuff and also Daisy.

I hate Minnie. I think it’s my OLP thing kicking up.
But OH WELL.

Looky!
Okay, click the picture, it will bring you to the flickr page.

So cute! Though I’ll prolly wont eat it coz it’s too cute and looks like it has way too much sugar haha.


Photo by Cirencester Cupcakes !

Photo By Tenho uma Ideia!…


Mickey gingerbread!!
Photo by filthyfox

Not mickey, but Jack ~ This is a red velvet cake dessert at disney during halloween (T3T)
I wanna go back to Disneyland!!

by Sally Ann French

One day… (when I’m not lazy…) I bake mickey cookies / cupcakes >(
^ this may never happen haha, coz i am truly lazy.

Leave a Reply

