Crobidoll cracks me up

By far the funniest doll company EVER!

For their winter event, any purchase of their dolls gets you a mousepad AND a HUGE pillow with a doll printed on it.
See here!
I WANT (*___*)!!

And when you scroll down there are “care” instructions so freaking hilarious!

Don’t use as a weapon, please? -> WHUT! HAHA
And use the pillow to tell your personal problems to? HAHAHA.

Also, in their gallery, they released a few comic strips for their new line-up!
Some shounen-ai in it, so caution ! Haha.

Super hilarious comic strips though!

I feel like getting Jun:

But the purpose of Jun is not to be a boy… BUT A GIRL /horrified gasps.

He has this whole girly look going down for him, why not make him a female.
And I’ll give his body to my Crobidoll Lance, Takeshi and get Jun a female body! *wiggles brows*

I also like Tei, but he reminds me too much of my Yeon-ho which I’m selling to change to a Volks School C!

*Death*

If I get Jun = OMG WHEE CUTENESS EXPLOSION + OMG HOT PILLOW + I DONT NEED A MOUSEPAD BUT YAY ANYWAY.

Plus I can add in clothes to the order to ride on the shipping…
GAHHHHHAJHDFJAHLJDKHAJKH.

I hate you Crobidoll and your hot and cute boys and awesome clothes :(

I would have placed an order for Jun if I didn’t buy Ayaka (T___T);;
Sobs, but the darling is really cute (T^T)

*glares at diminishing collection*
One of you…. soon… maybe |||ORZ (even though I say that, I can’t bear to part with another doll)

Leave a Reply

