BACKS!

Finally back from all these traveling babehhh.
Not looking forward to unpacking AT ALL :(

Will slowly update ze blog, I have manymanymany things to talk about! :DDD
Like:

♥ Otome road
♥ Ramen  / Beef / food
♥ Japan in general
♥ Nara deer park
♥ Shopping gets/ makeup stuff!
♥ Graduation
♥ Birthday gifts from friends
♥ Farmstays
♥ Strip club visit!!! Hahaha

But right now I’m losing my patience with facebook. It’s driving me nuts.
Also my soul has left my body while editing so many pics in one day.
Stupid bros with 29340294092039422 pimples on their faces.
I gave up re-touching their faces halfway (>_>);;

Leave a Reply

